Skip to main content

Site Navigation

Your Account

Choose Language

  1. Make sure you are logged in.
    • Make sure you are logged in.

    • Make sure you are viewing the truck you want to delete. If not click on MY TRUCKS in the nav and select the truck you want to delete.

    • Click on Specifications

  2. Scroll to the bottom of the Specifications page and click on Active.
    • Scroll to the bottom of the Specifications page and click on Active.

    • Select DELETE TRUCK

    • After clicking on Delete Truck a pop up will appear, asking if you are sure. If you select yes, the truck will be immediately deleted.

    • THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE AND IS PERMANENT

Finish Line

21 other people completed this guide.

Aaron

Member since: 11/02/2011

10,250 Reputation

19 Guides authored

One Comment

tks easy wayne

murdywayne - Reply

Add Comment

View Statistics:

Past 24 Hours: 1

Past 7 Days: 1

Past 30 Days: 5

All Time: 2,335